top of page
  • Sister Sarah Cummings

This Week

THIS WEEK

* I learned some Vietnamese, Tagalog, French, and Indonesian!!!!

* We went to an old Korean tourist town last pday and dressed up in the traditional Korean dresses!! Tons of people stopped and asked to take pictures with us and we got some numbers:):)

* We started our English class by hunting down and killing a mosquito that was flying around the room. It took a good 10 minutes and there's now a dent in the ceiling BUT it was a great bonding experience!!

* We taught our cute friend Sister Jung about families!!! I LOVE testifying of eternal families and I am SO grateful for mine!!

* Also so so so grateful that I get to wake up every single day and represent my Savior!!!! I LOVE putting on that black name tag with His name written on it every day, but even in a few weeks when I have to take it off, I will forever have His name written on my heart and will always be His representative.

사랑해요!!!

Sis Cummings

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page