top of page
  • Sister Sarah Cummings

It's a GIRL!!

That's right people!! I have been called to be a mother/trainer!!! #prayforsarah'strainee2019

As for this week:

° Our friend's son got baptized!!!! It was such and awesome day and we're so stinkin happy for him!!

° We performed a musical of Lehi's dream at our stake relief society anniversary party!! I was Laman and had a mustache and everything (though everyone thought I was a pirate).

° While I was getting an IV put in at the hospital, my cute companion covered my eyes and sang the "I Love Technology" song from Napoleon Dynamite that I taught her (reason #238503 why I love her)

° Our doorbell decided at 9:00 one night to malfunction and ring every 20 seconds, but we didn't know how to fix it and no one could come help us until the next morning. T'was a sleepless night.

° I just love the people here so much and I swear that my love for them grows every day. I'm so grateful that I get to stay in Naju for another transfer and become a mom while doing it!!! woot woot🎉 (but seriously pray for my trainee)

LOVE YOU ALL

until next week

Sister Cummings

Daejeon-si PO Box 38

34630 South Korea

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page